DATA KELUARAN MAGNUM4D

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Wednesday, 25 May 2022 MG:687 9569
Sunday, 22 May 2022 MG:686 0360
Saturday, 21 May 2022 MG:685 4250
Wednesday, 18 May 2022 MG:684 0833
Sunday, 15 May 2022 MG:683 8493
Saturday, 14 May 2022 MG:682 9807
Wednesday, 11 May 2022 MG:681 5152
Sunday, 08 May 2022 MG:680 0722
Saturday, 07 May 2022 MG:679 1023
Wednesday, 04 May 2022 MG:678 0736
Sunday, 01 May 2022 MG:677 5753
Saturday, 30 April 2022 MG:676 4974
Wednesday, 27 April 2022 MG:675 5424
Sunday, 24 April 2022 MG:674 5684
Saturday, 23 April 2022 MG:673 6991